Everything, Everything- Yoon, Nicola

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HELP ME
I read Everything, Everything today. And finished it. I also read this book about fifteen times?Nicola Yoon is a wondermaker.
Honest Review
I read the blurb of this book and I thought “Didn’t I read this before?”. This book sounds like John Green‘s The Fault in Our Stars. But no. This book is pure magic. I love it a lot and I actually felt something for Madeline. I can’t imagine never being able to set foot outside, but I knew that once she ran outside without any reaction, something was really wrong. Also, the cover was amazing. I love all the illustrations and they were really detailed and oh so colorful. I rarely recommend and read contemporary reads, but I’m saying- read this now .

Overall Rating: 6/5 stars

18692431

You can find this review and more on my Goodreads.

Instagram l WeHeartIt l Tumblr l Twitter

2 thoughts on “Everything, Everything- Yoon, Nicola

Leave a Reply

